

## ST. MARTIN'S ENGINEERING COLLEGE DHULAPALLY, SECUNDERABAD

## **COMMITTEES-2013-14**

## E-GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE

E-governance committee is completely responsible for ensuring e-governance in the all activities of the institution. E-governance in the academics is of higher priority in the Technical institutions.

S. No.	Name of the Faculty	Designation	Dept.
1	Mr. SHRABAN KUMAR	Convener	IT
2	Mrs. A SWATHI	Member	CSE
3	Mrs. LIKHITHA REDDY	Member	CSE
4	Mr. SIVAJI	Member	IT
5	Mr. MRUTHYUNJAY	Member	CSE
7	Mrs. K L ANUSHA .	Member	IT
8	Mr. SRINATH	Member	IT

## FUNCTIONS AND RESPONSIBILITIES

- Committee members should ensure that e-governance should operate in the following areas.
  - o Planning and development
  - Administration
  - o Finance & accounts
  - Student Admission and support
  - o Examination

PRINCIPAL
PRINCIPAL
St. MARTIN'S ENGINEERING COLLEGE
DHULAPALLY, SECUNDERABAD-14-